Histon Early Years

Search Histon Early Years Centre


New School Road, Histon, Cambridge CB24 9LL

Call us on 01223 712075  •  office@histon.cambs.sch.uk

Ofsted Registration Number 110595 / Childrens' Centre Ofsted number 21519

Nursery School

 

 

 

 

2017

 
 

Spring Term Opens

Wednesday 4th January

Half Term

13th - 17th February

School Training Day

Monday 20th February

Spring Term Closes

Friday 31st March

 

 

Summer Term Opens

Tuesday 18th April

May Day

Monday 1st May

Half Term

29th May - 2nd June

School Training Day

Monday 5th June

Summer Term Closes

Friday 21st July

 

 

 

Little Owls

 

 

2017

 

Spring Term Opens

Tuesday 3rd January

Training Day

Monday 20th February

Spring Term Closes

Friday 7th April

   

Summer Term Opens

Tuesday 18th April

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May

Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May

Summer Term Closes

Wednesday 16th August

Training Days

17th and 18th August

   

Autumn Term Opens

Monday 4th September

If you require a paper copy of any of the information on this website it will be provided free of charge.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information